FootballVipers SC

Vipers SC: Venoms confirms 2020/21 squad numbers


Uganda Premier league defending champions Vipers Soccer Club has confirmed the squad numbers for the 2020/21 season. All their five signings made in the transfer window have been handed shirt numbers.

Congolese Cesar Manzoki will don the shirt number 9 previously won by Fahad Bayo Who departed the club for Israel’s Ashdod SC at the end of last season while Disan Galiwango will take up the number 3, which was worn by released Farouk Musisi.

Another new recruit Ibrahim Orit which was vacant last season  while David Bagoole will inherit Tito Okello’s shirt number 20.

Jamil Kalisa will replace Frank Tumwesigye Zaga as the venoms new shirt number 8 and Joseph Dhata has been granted shirt number 2

Meanwhile  Bobosi Byaruhanga, Rashid Toha and Bashir Ssekagya have all switched to number 18, 12 and 19 respectively

VIPERS’ 2020/21 squad numbers

1: Fabien Mutombora

2: Joseph Dhata

3: Disan Galiwango

4: Livingstone Mulondo

5: Bashir Asiku

6: Siraje Ssentamu

7: Ibrahim Orit

8: Jamil Kalisa

9: Cesar Manzoki

10: Abraham Ndugwa

11: Umar Kyebatala

12: Rashid Toha

13: Dan Sserunkuma

14: Paul Mucureezi

15: Paul Willa

16: Denis Mwemezi

17: Allan Kayiwa

18: Bobosi Byaruhanga

19: Bashir Ssekagya

20: David Bagoole

21: Halid Lwaliwa

22: Jacob Okao

23: Aziz Kayondo

24: Najib Yiga

25: Karim Watambala

26: Richard Basangwa

27: Geofrey Wasswa

28: Muhammad Shaban

29: Milton Karisa

30: Denis Kiggundu

31: Innocent Wafula

32: Ahmed Amayo

33: Musa Ssali

CECAFA U20: Six-Star Uganda cruise past Burundi

Previous article

Diego Armando Maradona: football legend dies of heart attack aged 60

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.

More in Football