FootballMasaza Cup

Masaza Cup: Kyaggwe confirms new management committee


Kyagwe county chief has confirmed the management committee to lead the team in the 2020 edition of the Airtel Masaza cup tournament. The committee is to be chaired by Musiitwa Emmanuel. 

Buganda Regional side Seeta United FC head coach Hussein Mbalangu has been tasked with the coaching role and he will be deputized by Proline U17 coach Saaka Mpiima.

Kyaggwe Ssaza Football team General Secretary who is also CEO of Uganda Premier League, Bernard Bainaman believes his team is prepared to challenge for the title.

We have a number of experienced and young talented, skillful players to Hit everything and our aim is to win the trophy

Coaching Staff

Head coach – Hussein Mbalangu

Assistant Coach – Ssaka Mpiima.

Goalkeeping Coach – Ronald Magomu

Team Doctor – Hussein Babege

Management committee

Patron – David Kikabi.

Chairman – Emmanuel Musiitwa

Vice Chairman – Mpiima Steven

General Secretary – Bainaman Bernard

Assistant secretary – Kikomeko Julius Greg

Treasurer – Ronald Malende

Chairman Technical – Mulimira Micdadi

Assistant Chairman Technical – Muhumuza Richard

Head of Marketing – Edrine Ochieng

Head of Communication – Ssentongo Drake

Team manager – Kiwanuka Robert Deputy team manager – Kinene

Security coordinator – Kaweesa Edward

Chairman planning – Mbokureba Hamilton

Chairman Women football – Nabuule Doreen

Head of protocol – Kyeyene Moses

Sports Officer – Mpagi Fred

Edwin Waiswa

Winning big with less – Ranking the 5 lowest point totals to have won the Uganda Premier League title since 2000

Previous article

In and out- The 8 most injury-prone players in the Uganda Premier league

Next article


Comments are closed.