FootballMasaza Cup

Masaza Cup: Bugerere announce technical committee for 2020 Tournament

Bugerere Ssaza - masaza-cup-bugerere-announce-technical-committee-for-2020-tournament

As we continue to thrive through the COVID-19 pandemic, the organizers of Airtel Masaza cup 2020 edition opened up registration of counties through an online procedure which has been received positively so far.

Bugerere county chief, Mugerere James Ssempigga is the latest to confirm a management committee that will spearhead their campaign in the 2020 Masaza cup edition.

Also, Read >>

Buddu confirms committee ahead of this year’s Masaza Cup

Amos Lugoobi will patron the 29-man committee which is to be chaired by Bukenya Aaron while Ssekito Andrew takes on the Team manager’s role.

Here is the full Bugerere management committee

  • Amos Lugoobi – Patron
  • Bukenya Aaron – Chairman
  • Kiwanuka Robert – Vice-chairman Administration
  • Bwogi Joseph – Vice-chairman Technical
  • Mutebi Mustafa – Secretary
  • Ntambi Saidi – Assistant secretary
  • Sekito Andrew – Team manager
  • Issa Ntale Basomesa – Assistant Team manager
  • Ssemwanga Abdu Nasser – Technical
  • Bukenya Sabiiti – Assistant Technical
  • Ben Kabiswa – Treasurer
  • Bumaali Kamoga – Assistant Treasurer
  • Kalule Umar – Team Doctor
  • Magudde Francis – Assistant team doctor
  • Kakuba Rajab – Publicity
  • Ssemakaato – assistant publicity
  • Ssempiira Livingstone – mobiliser
  • Mukasa – Assistant Mobiliser
  • Iga Sharif – Security
  • Lubinga Besweri – Assistant security
  • Welfare committee
  • Charles Katikoomu
  • Haruna Lwanyaga
  • Dauda Industrial Area
  • Diriisa Talutambude
  • Councilor Ssemujju Nazigo
  • Ivan – Sports
  • Kawuna – Transport
  • Faizo Bita – Transport
  • Isma Katalyebwa
Edwin Waiswa

Ranked: StarTimes UPL’s Best 10 coaches based on their winning percentage

Previous article

The super talents to never have won a Uganda Premier League title

Next article


Comments are closed.