FootballMasaza Cup

2023 Masaza Cup: Groups revealed


A month after concluding the 2022 edition, the Masaza Cup is set to return with 18 counties just like the previous edition.

With the tournament beginning on 24th June, the groups have been revealed with 18 teams put in three groups with each having six teams.

The tournament will be played in normal format with two teams from each group will move to the knockout stage joined by the best two third placed teams from either group as laid below.

2023 Masaza Cup Groups

Muganzirwa Group 


Masengere Group


Bulange Group


Previous Winners.

2022: Busiro
2021: Buddu
2020: Gomba
2019: Bulemeezi
2018: Singo
2017: Gomba
2016: Buddu
2015: Singo
2014: Gomba
2013: Mawokota
2012: Bulemeezi
2011: Buluuli
2010: Not Held
2009: Gomba
2008: Kyadondo
2007: Mawokota
2006: Kooki
2005: Mawokota
2004: Gomba

Uganda National DanceSport team flagged off to Morocco

Previous article

StarTimes UPL: Loki pauses Vipers’ title chase

Next article